Elliot interviews Bill and Phil about “Songs Of Darkness And Despair”

Horror icon Bill Moseley and Philip will Release “Songs Of Darkness And Despair” through Housecore in January 2017. Bill is mostly known as Chop Top in Texas Chainsaw Massacre 2, and Otis in Rob Zombie’s House Of 1000 Corpses and Devil’s Rejects.

Phil and and Stephen “The Big Fella” Berrigan (Down, SYK, Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals, Eyehategod, haarp, Classhole, etc.) produced it, and mastered by Scott Hull of Visceral Sound. “Songs Of Darkness And Despair” includes guest appearances by Kevin Bond (Superjoint) on guitar, Squizzy Squires (King Parrot) on bass and guitar, and Jose “Blue” Gonzalez (Superjoint, Warbeast, Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals)

“Songs Of Darkness And Despair” track listing:
01. Dirty Eye
02. Corpus Crispy
03. Catastrophic
04. Widder Woman
05. Tonight’s The Night We Die
06. Bad Donu

Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/philip-anselmo-collaborates-with-horror-icon-bill-moseley-on-songs-of-darkness-and-despair/#P3WELGKwjsxYChH3.99

You can pre-order Bill and Phil cds, vinyl, shirts, bundles and other stuff right now, here: http://www.thehousecorestore.com/

Previous post

Vote for Superjoint in the Loudwire video Battle Royale!

Next post

Eddie Trunk sits down with Phil Anselmo, talks Superjoint, social justice warriors, and more...